Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ministry Of Information & Communication Technology - March 2018 Update

Bag 13355, Windhoek

Minister
Hon. Stanley Simataa
Tel: +264 61 2832388
Fax: +264 61 222343
Tjekero.Tweya@mict.gov.na

Personal Assistant
Ms. Emmerzian Thimende M.
Tel: +264 61 2832091
Fax: +264 61 222343
Emmerzian.Thimende@mict.gov.na

Deputy Minister
Hon. Engel Nawatiseb
Tel: +264 61 2832346
Fax: +264 61 258398
Stanley.Simataa@mict.gov.na

Private Secretary
Ms. Fatima Brooks
Tel: +264 61 2832346
Fax: +264 61 258398
fatima.brooks@mict.gov.na

Office Of The Permanent Secretary


Permanent Secretary
Mr. Mbeuta Ua- Ndjarakana
Tel: +264 61 2832387
Fax: +264 61 26461251297
Mbeuta.Ua-Ndjarakana@mict.gov.na

Senior Private Secretary
Ms. Benitha Ndara
Tel: +264 61 2382388
Fax: +264 61 222343
Benitha.Ndara@mict.gov.na

Personal Assistant to the Permanent Secretary
Ms Emerencia Nguarambuka
Tel: +264 61 2832386
Fax: +264 61 251297
Emerencia.Nguarambuka@mict.gov.na

Special Advisor to the Minister
Mr. Mvula Ya Nangolo
Tel: +264 61 242380
Fax: +264 61 222343
Mvulaya.Nangolo@mict.gov.na

Private Secretary to the Permanent Secretary
Ms. Belinda Nicanor
Tel: +264 61 2832387
Fax: +264 61 251297
Belinda.Vries@mict.gov.na /

Directorate Of ICT Development


Director: Support Services
Ms. Linda Aipinge
Tel: +264 61 2832687
Fax: +264 61 309673
Linda.Aipinge@mict.gov.na

General Services Division


Deputy Director
Mr. Ziegie Willemse
Tel: +264 61 2832065
Fax: +264 61 251297
Ziegie.Willemse@mict.gov.na

Division: Auxilliary Services


Control Admin Officer
Ms. Angeline Goliath
Tel: +264 61 2832382
Fax: +264 61 243826
Angeline.Goliath@mict.gov.na

Chief Admin Officer
Ms. Susana Kasheeta
Tel: +264 61 2832370
Fax: +264 61 221762
Susana.Kasheeta@mict.gov.na

Human Resources


Chief HR Practisioner
Ms. Jennifer Dunn
Tel: +264 61 2832342
Fax: +264 61 228041
Jennifer.Dunn@mict.gov.na

Finance


Chief Account / Financial Advisor
Ms. Elizabeth Nghipandulwa
Tel: +264 61 2832354
Fax: +264 61 226378
Elizabeth.Nghipandulwa@mict.gov.na

IT Section


Chief Systems Administrator
Ms. Evalisa Kafita
Tel: +264 61 2839111
Evalisa. Kafita@mict.gov.na

Division: Internal Audit


Chief Internal Auditor
Ms. Angelina Kandandu
Tel: +264 61 2832077
Angelina.Kandandu@mict.gov.na

Directorate Of Print Media Affairs


Director
Ms. Tjiuai Kaambo
Tel: +264 61 2832515
Fax: +264 61 224937
Tjiuai.Kaambo@mict.gov.na

Media Liaison Services Division


Deputy Director
Ms. Kaleni Hiyalwa
Tel: +264 61 2832670
Fax: +264 61 230170
Kaleni.Hiyalwa@mict.gov.na

Information Gathering And Dissemination


Chief Information Officer
Ms. Elizabeth Amagola
Tel: +264 61 2832665
Fax: +264 61 230170
Elizabeth.Amagola@mict.gov.na

Senior Information Officer
Ms. Brumelda English
Tel: +264 61 2832664
Fax: +264 61 230170
Brumelda.English@mict.gov.na

Senior Information Officer
Ms. Monica Shifotoka
Tel: +264 61 2832667
Fax: +264 61 230170
Monica.Shifotoka@mict.gov.na

Media Monitoring


Chief Information Officer
Mr. Herman Kangootui
Tel: +264 61 2832348
Fax: +264 61 230170
Herman.Kangootui@mict.gov.na

Senior Information Officer
Ms. Rosalia Nelumbu
Tel: +264 61 2832349
Fax: +264 61 230170
Rosalia.Nelumbu@mict.gov.na

Senior Information Officer
Ms. Josephine Nicodemus
Tel: +264 61 2832093
Fax: +264 61 230170
Josephine.Nicodemus@mict.gov.na

Translations


Chief Information Officer
Mr. Wilfred Nyambe
Tel: +264 61 2832094
Fax: +264 61 230170
Wilfred.Nyambe@mict.gov.na

Senior Information Officer
Ms. Monica Nambelela
Tel: +264 61 2832666
Fax: +264 61 230170
Monica.Nambelela@mict.gov.na

Production Division


Deputy Director
Mr. Frans Nghitila
Tel: +264 61 2832505
Fax: +264 61 224937
Frans.Nghitila@mict.gov.na

Editor
Mr. Reagan Malumo
Tel: +264 61 2832397
Fax: +264 61 224937
Reagan.Malumo@mict.gov.na

Sub Editor
Ms. Jennifer Pogisho
Tel: +264 61 2832398
Fax: +264 61 224937
Jennifer.Pogisho@mict.gov.na

Senior Graphic Artist
Mr. Immanuel Nashinge
Tel: +264 61 2832675
Fax: +264 61 224937
Immanuel.Nashinge@mict.gov.na

Senior Photographer
Mr. Asser Kangootui
Tel: +264 61 2832258
Asser.Kangootui@mict.gov.na

Marketing And Branding Sub-Division


Marketing Officer
Ms. Samita Kaura
Tel: +264 61 2832511
Fax: +264 61 224937
Samita.Kaura@mict.gov.na

Marketing Officer
Ms. Ritha Joao
Tel: +264 61 2832508
Fax: +264 61 224937
Ritha.Joao@mict.gov.na

Marketing Officer
Ms. Grace Kavei
Tel: +264 61 2832502
Fax: +264 61 224937
Grace.Kavei@mict.gov.na

Campaigns Sub-Division


Chief Information Officer
Mr. Shashimana Uugulu
Tel: +264 61 2832506
Fax: +264 61 224937
Shashimana.Uugulu@mict.gov.na

Senior Information Officer
Ms. Rosalia Nuuyoma
Tel: +264 61 2832520
Fax: +264 61 224937
Rosalia.Nuuyoma@mict.gov.na

Project Coordinator
Ms. Claudia Kashaka
Tel: +264 61 2832507
Fax: +264 61 224937
Claudia.Kashaka@mict.gov.na

Directorate Of Audio-Visual Media And Regional Offices


Director
Ms. Roselia Penda
Tel: +264 61 2832701
Fax: +264 61 220477
Roselia.Penda@mict.gov.na

Audio-Visual Media Division


Deputy Director
Ms. Franna Kavari
Tel: +264 61 283214
Fax: +264 61 305282
Franna.Kavari@mict.gov.na

Directorate Of Audio-Visual Media And Regional Offices

Namibia Film Commission Division


Deputy Director
Ms. Florence Haifene
Tel: +264 61 381901
Fax: +264 61 256054
Florence.Haifene@mict.gov.na

Regional Offices:

Khomas


Control Information Officer
Ms. Pauline Nuugulu
Tel: +264 61 2832722
Fax: +264 61 220732
Pauline.Nuugulu@mict.gov.na

Omaheke


Senior Information Officer
 Esther Benjamin
Tel: +264 62 562519
Fax: +264 62 562903
Esther.Benjamin@mict.gov.na

//Karas


Senior Infomation office
Mr. Mervin Kazapua
Tel: +264 63 223220
Fax: +264 63 222226
Mervin.Kazapua@mict.gov.na

Kavango West


Senior Infomation office
Mr. Beatus Arnat
Tel: +264 66 264993
Fax: +264 66 264923
Beatus.Arnat@mict.gov.na

Kavango East


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Johannes Joa-chim
Tel: +264 66 255021
Fax: +264 66 255431
Johannes.Joachim@mict.gov.na

Khomas


Senior Information Officer
Ms. Hileni Mudhika
Tel: +264 61 2832807
Fax: +264 61 225633
Hileni.Mudhika@mict.gov.na

Hardap


Senior Information Officer
Ms. Treasure Kauzuu
Tel: +264 63 242830
Fax: +264 63 242831
Treasure.Kauzuu@mict.gov.na

Zambezi


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Nicolas Chaka
Tel: +264 66 253049
Fax: +264 66 253067
Nicolas.Chaka@mict.gov.na

Erongo


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Amos Nguaiko
Tel: +264 64 402763
Fax: +264 64 404075
Amos.Nguaiko@mict.gov.na

Oshana


Producer
Mr. Ben Tsoub
Tel: +264 65 220562
Fax: +264 65 221194
Ben.Tsoub@mict.gov.na

Omusati


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Don Kaimbi
Tel: +264 65 251033
Fax: +264 65 251375
Don.Kaimbi@mict.gov.na

Ohangwena


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Meschtride Mathias
Tel: +264 65 263049
Fax: +264 65 263067
Meschtride.Mathias@mict.gov.na

Kunene


Senior Information Office
Mr. Lot Shikongo
Tel: +264 65 273070
Fax: +264 65 273277
Lot.Shikongo@mict.gov.na

Otjozondjupa


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Christopher Muhapi
Tel: +264 67 304467
Fax: +264 67 304469
Christopher.Muhapi@mict.gov.na

Oshikoto


Senior Information Officer
Mr. Vaino Mutota
Tel: +264 65 244257
Fax: +264 65 244259
Vaino.Mutota@mict.gov.na



Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Joel Kaapanda
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2832388
Fax: 61 222343

Honourable Mr. Stanley Simataa
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2832346
Fax: 61 258398

Mr Mvula Ya Nangolo
Job Title: Special Advisor To The Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2832395

Mr Mbeuta Ua-Ndjarakana
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2832387
Fax: 61 2512697

Directorate: Communications
Mr Henri Kassen
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2839111
Fax: 61 230170

Directorate: Audiovisual Media and Copyright Services
Ms Roselia Penda
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2834203
Fax: 61 222790

Division: Namibia Communications Commission Secretariat
Mr Barthos Hara-Gaeb
Job Title: Acting Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 222666
Fax: 61 222790

Division: Namibia Film Commission Secretariat
Mr Edwin Kanguatjivi
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 256051
Fax: 61 256054
Email: NFC@MWEB.COM.NA

Directorate: Print Media and Regional Offices
Ms Rianne Selle
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2834201
Fax: 61 224937
Email: RAINSEEK@MWEB.COM.NA

Mr William Heuva
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2834211
Email: WHEUVA@YAHOO.CO.UK

Directorate: Media Affairs
Mrs Wilma Deetlefs
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2832433
Fax: 61 230170
Email: WDEETLEFS@MIB.GOV.NA

Division: General Services
Mr Deon Scott
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13344,
Tel: 61 2832385
Fax: 61 230170